Live Nation Sweden
Besöksadress
Linnégatan 89
115 23 STOCKHOLM
08-665 01 00
Postadress
PO BOX 241 51
104 51 Stockholm, Sweden
Produktion

Anders Friberg
Telefon +46 (0)8 665 01 20
Emailadress: anders.friberg@livenation.se

Produktion

Anna Axvi
Telefon: +46 (0)31 701 69 49
Emailadress: anna.axvi@livenation.se

B2B Entertainment

Bengt Birath
Telefon: +46 (0)8 665 01 66
Emailadress: bengt.birath@livenation.se

Produktion

Berit Roppen
Telefon: +46 (0)8 665 01 19
Emailadress: berit.roppen@livenation.se

B2B Entertainment

Christian Iwung
Telefon +46 (0)8 665 01 32
Emailadress: christian.iwung@livenation.se

Bokare

Claes Hidegård
Telefon: +46 (0)8 665 01 68
Emailadress: claes.hidegard@livenation.se

Produktion (B2B)

Janette Nordahl
Telefon: +46 (0)8 665 01 67
Emailadress: janette.nordahl@livenation.se

Marknad

Joakim Skoglund
Telefon: +46 (0)8 665 01 87
Emailadress: joakim.skoglund@livenation.se

Agent

Jesper Olsson
Telefon: +46 (0)8 665 01 13
Emailadress: Jesper.Olsson@LiveNation.se

Marknad

Kim Halling
Telefon: +46 (0)8 665 01 60
Emailadress: kim.halling@livenation.se

Agent

Lisel Naeslund
Telefon: +46 (0)8 665 01 18
Emailadress: Lisel.Naeslund@LiveNation.se

Produktion

Lotta Lanshammar
Telefon: +46 (0)8 665 01 16
Emailadress: lotta.lanshammar@livenation.se

Agent

Markus Wiking
Telefon: +46 (0)8 665 01 25
Emailadress: Markus.Wiking@LiveNation.se

Bokare

Martin Bondesson
Telefon: +46 (0)8 665 01 37
Emailadress: Martin.bondesson@livenation.se

Agent

Ulf Andersson
Telefon: +46 (0)31 701 69 43
Emailadress: Ulf.Andersson@LiveNation.se

Luger
Besöksadress
Linnégatan 89
115 23 STOCKHOLM
08-578 679 00
Postadress
PO BOX 241 51
104 51 Stockholm, Sweden
Produktion

Amanda Waldenström
Telefon: +46 (0)8-578 679 24
Emailadress: amanda@luger.se

Agent

Daniel Bzdusek
Telefon: +46 (0)8 578 679 00
Emailadress: danielb@luger.se

Marknad

Joel Borg
Telefon: +46 (0)8 578 679 00
Emailadress: joel@luger.se

Marknad

Klara Olsson
Telefon: +46 (0)8 578 679 00
Emailadress: klara@luger.se

Produktion

Linn Delin
Telefon: +46 (0)8 578 679 23
Emailadress: linn@luger.se

Agent

Love Lagerberg
Telefon: +46 (0)8 578 679 00
Emailadress: love@luger.se

Agent

Niklas Herrström
Telefon: +46 (0)31-701 69 50
Emailadress: Niklas@luger.se

Agent

Niklas Jonsson
Telefon: +46 (0)706-488 680
Emailadress: nj@luger.se

Agent

Ola Broquist
Telefon: +46 (0)8 578 679 07
Emailadress: ola@luger.se

Produktion

Peter Sehlin (föräldraledig)
Telefon: +46 (0)8 578 679 25
Emailadress: peter@luger.se

Agent

Robin Sumpton
Telefon: +46 (0)8-578 679 02
Emailadress: robin@luger.se

Bokare & Agent

Victor Schvarcz
Telefon: +46 (0)8 578 679 05
Emailadress: schvarcz@luger.se