Agent

Markus Wiking
Telefon: +46 (0)8 665 01 25
Emailadress: Markus.Wiking@LiveNation.se

Agent

Henrik Lindblom
Telefon: (+46) 8 665 01 77
Emailadress: Henrik.Lindblom@LiveNation.se

Agent

Ulf Andersson
Telefon: +46 (0)31 701 69 43
Emailadress: Ulf.Andersson@LiveNation.se

Agent

Ariya Miveh
Telefon: +46 (0)73 98 62 780
Emailadress: Ariya.Miveh@LiveNation.se

Bokare

Lina Pettersson
Telefon: +46 (0)8 665 01 39
Emailadress: Lina.Pettersson@LiveNation.se

Bokare

Claes Hidegård
Telefon: +46 (0)8 665 01 68
Emailadress: Claes.Hidegard@LiveNation.se

B2B Entertainment

Bengt Birath
Telefon: +46 (0)8 665 01 66
Emailadress: Bengt.Birath@LiveNation.se

B2B Entertainment

Kalle Pilfalk
Telefon: +46 (0) 70 665 01 58
Emailadress: Kalle.Pilfalk@LiveNation.se

Produktion (B2B)

Janette Nordahl
Telefon: +46 (0)8 665 01 67
Emailadress: Janette.Nordahl@LiveNation.se

Produktion

Evelina Eliasson
Telefon: +46 (0)8 665 01 32
Emailadress: Evelina.Eliasson@LiveNation.se

Produktion

Berit Roppen
Telefon: +46 (0)8 665 01 19
Emailadress: Berit.Roppen@LiveNation.se

Produktion

Amanda Hellsten
Telefon: +46 (0)8-578 679 24
Emailadress: Amanda.Hellsten@LiveNation.se

Produktion

Anders Friberg
Telefon: +46 (0)8 665 01 00
Emailadress: Anders.Friberg@LiveNation.se

Produktion

Mika Gredegård
Telefon: +46 (8) 665 01 43
Emailadress: mika.gredegard@livenation.se

Marknad & PR

My Larsson
Telefon: (+46) 8 665 01 49
Emailadress: My.Larsson@LiveNation.se

Marknad och PR

Kim Halling
Telefon: +46 (0)8 665 01 60
Emailadress: Kim.Halling@LiveNation.se

Live Nation Sweden
Besöksadress
Linnégatan 89
115 23 STOCKHOLM
08-665 01 00
Postadress
PO BOX 241 51
104 51 Stockholm, Sweden
Agent

Niklas Jonsson
Telefon: +46 (0)706-488 680
Emailadress: Nj@Luger.se

Agent

Daniel Bzdusek
Telefon: +46 (0)8 578 679 00
Emailadress: Daniel@Luger.se

Agent

Love Lagerberg
Telefon: +46 (0)8 578 679 00
Emailadress: Love@Luger.se

Agent

Ola Broquist
Telefon: +46 (0)8 578 679 07
Emailadress: Ola@Luger.se

Agent

Robin Sumpton
Telefon: +46 (0)8-578 679 02
Emailadress: Robin@luger.se

Agent

Niklas Herrström
Telefon: +46 (0)31-701 69 50
Emailadress: Niklas@Luger.se

Bokare & Produktionskoordinator

Emmy Sjöström
Telefon: +46 (0)70-665 01 49 / (0)8-665 01 36
Emailadress: Emmy@Luger.se

Bokare

Decireé Åkesson
Telefon: +46 (0)8-57867909
Emailadress: Deciree@Luger.se

Produktion

Lotta Lanshammar
Telefon: +46 (0)8 665 01 16
Emailadress: Lotta@Luger.se

Produktion

Katarina Fredriksson
Telefon: +46 (0)8 578 679 26
Emailadress: Katarina@Luger.se

Marknad & PR

Filip Hiltmann
Telefon: (+46)709312811
Emailadress: Filip@Luger.se

Marknad & PR

Liza Nilsson
Telefon: +46 (0)70 390 95 05
Emailadress: Liza@Luger.se

Marknad & PR

Joakim Skoglund
Telefon: +46 (0)8 578 679 00
Emailadress: Joakim@Luger.se

Luger
Besöksadress
Linnégatan 89
115 23 STOCKHOLM
08-578 679 00
Postadress
PO BOX 241 51
104 51 Stockholm, Sweden